The New Music Review Podcast Episode 3

If you’d like us to feature your music on the podcast, or to write a review for the DAA written reviews, just let us know and we’ll be delighted to include it.

On this week’s New Music Review, we feature;

Rick Wakeman – Piano Portraits,
Duke Garwood – Garden of Ashes,
Tift Merritt – Stitch of the World,
John Mayall – Talk About That, and
Jack Russell’s Great White – He Saw It Comin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s